#Repost @djnubran
#inrepostme @insaver.best
——
Check this out, I’m doing this for all my independent artist!

Every Wednesday on @ikonradio it’s the “Tha Come Up” w/ @djnubran

12pm MST 11am PST 2pm EST

#swalliancemusic #ikonradio #independentartist #getyoursonginrotation #djnubran #arizonahiphop #denverhiphopscene #southwesthiphop #urbangorilladjs #meetthedjs

788 Views
Spread the love